Camon Heroes
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Just in time for the Guerilla Test!

+4
drauus
Flutter
Fanzhon
Axolotl
8 posters

Go down

Just in time for the Guerilla Test! Empty Just in time for the Guerilla Test!

Post by Axolotl Mon May 10, 2010 7:44 pm

Hey, I played in the original CBT. Not entirely sure what level I made it to, but from what I remember it was definitely higher than 12, haha.

I've been meaning to ask to join this guild for quite some time now, so hopefully if you take me in I'll show you how guild-worthy I can be.

Besides my love for gaming, I'm majoring in computer-animation in college, and I just finished my freshman year. I'm always drawing or writing odd stories or (of course) animating in Flash or with clay. I'm big on music and I listen to indie, emo (the real stuff, look up Cap'n Jazz), alternative/punk, ska, and a mix of other things. Hopefully I'll make some friends here to discuss whatever I have to discuss.

So, hello hello! I am here to be awesome!
Axolotl
Axolotl
level 38

Back to top Go down

Just in time for the Guerilla Test! Empty Re: Just in time for the Guerilla Test!

Post by Fanzhon Mon May 10, 2010 7:48 pm

Hey hello and welcome~

Seems like you have more experience in this game than me, lol. It also seems like you're gonna be awesome help with making the site xD!

I can't say whether you're in the guild or not, but welcome to the forums never the less and hope to see you posting moar, much moar!
Fanzhon
Fanzhon
level 17

Back to top Go down

Just in time for the Guerilla Test! Empty Re: Just in time for the Guerilla Test!

Post by Flutter Mon May 10, 2010 7:50 pm

Welcome welcome welcome.
Flutter
Flutter
level 16

Back to top Go down

Post by Axolotl Mon May 10, 2010 7:53 pm

Thanks for the welcomes, and huzzah for friendliness!